Engage:How to involve your employees more effectively with Metasonic

With Metasonic, your employees are active participants themselves in the design of their business processes and they are not simply affected by them. Without any special IT knowledge, they can easily describe the sequence of their process steps from the I-perspective. They determine with whom they communicate, how they respond to different communications, and how they work out their results. Naturally, they have access to required data, systems, business rules, and KPIs at any time.

Thus, a piece of software is specifically created for each employee, which reflects his behavior and his interactions with other actors in the process. The models can be executed immediately, and the just defined approach can be experienced right away. Metasonic’s decoupled process modeling allows each employee to adapt his software as often the need arises for an even more effective and efficient work. This can even be done during operations and without interfering with the rest of the process or with the other employees.

Our modeling table Metasonic® Touch, furthermore, even makes it possible to get a physical grip on our business software. With the use of our tangible building blocks, anyone can easily become familiar with our simple methodology and create executable applications on an interactive Multitouch display. This makes software design child’s play for anyone.

Engage:Wie Sie mit Metasonic Ihre Mitarbeiter besser einbinden

Mit Metasonic sind Ihre Mitarbeiter an der Gestaltung der Unternehmensabläufe selbst beteiligt und nicht nur von ihnen betroffen. Ohne spezielle IT-Kenntnisse können sie die Abfolge ihrer Arbeitsschritte einfach aus der Ich-Perspektive beschreiben. Sie legen fest, mit wem sie kommunizieren, wie sie auf welche Kommunikation reagieren und auf welche Weise sie ihre Ergebnisse erarbeiten. Auf benötigte Daten, Systeme, Geschäftsregeln und Kennzahlen haben sie dabei natürlich jederzeit Zugriff.

So entsteht ganz einfach für jeden Mitarbeiter ein Stück Software, welches sein Verhalten und sein Interagieren mit anderen Akteuren im Prozess wiederspiegelt. Da die Modelle sofort ausführbar sind, kann man das eben definierte Vorgehen sofort erleben. Durch die entkoppelte Art der Prozessmodellierung hat bei Metasonic jeder Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit, seine Software so oft anzupassen, wie er es für richtig hält, um noch effektiver und effizienter zu arbeiten. Dies geht sogar während dem Betrieb und ohne dass der restliche Ablauf oder die anderen Akteure beeinflusst werden.

Mit unserem Modellierungstisch Metasonic® Touch lässt sich unsere Business Software außerdem auch noch anfassen. Mit greifbaren Bausteinen kann sich auf diese Weise jeder spielerisch unserer einfachen Methodik annähern und auf einem interaktiven Multitouch Display ausführbare Applikationen erstellen. So wird Software-Design für jeden zum Kinderspiel.