Liberate:How Metasonic can free your IT department from the dilemma of high expectations and limited resources

With Metasonic, you deliver flexible, individualized solutions extremely quickly. At the same time, you reduce the need for resources by up to 40%. This is possible thanks to a capable infrastructure and a simple modeling method. Your business departments are thus able to create, revise, and experience their solutions on their own and execute them immediately. With Metasonic, you can give almost all of the responsibility for technical specifications and the revision of solutions to the business departments. Your IT resources are called upon merely for consultation and can be used more effectively elsewhere.

Our Metasonic® Suite is based on a formal theory and a distributed architecture (technical principles). Even the most frequent revisions won’t corrupt the code or the models, and the impact domains of the revisions always remain limited and manageable. So that everything proceeds within defined company guidelines despite the high degree of agility, Metasonic enables you to provide your business departments with an infrastructure which guarantees that rules, operating numbers, alarms and exception handling, data integration, corrections, and standard system tie-ins are always available to them.

The end-to-end integration of structured and unstructured process components allows a seamless linking of highly agile individual solutions and standard workflows in the context of, for example, an ERP system. In comparison to the work of composing the same functionality within a ponderous ERP system, Metasonic can save you more than half of your development costs.

With Metasonic you therefore enjoy all the advantages of standard software without limiting the freedom of your business departments. In addition you liberate your scarce IT resources to an even greater extent.

Liberate:Wie Sie mit Metasonic Ihre IT aus dem Dilemma von hohen Erwartungen und Ressourcenknappheit befreien

Mit Metasonic liefern Sie extrem schnell äußerst flexible Individuallösungen. Dabei sparen Sie bis zu 40% Ihrer bisher benötigten Ressourcen. Dies ist mit der geeigneten Infrastruktur und einer einfachen Modellierungsmethode möglich. Damit spezifizieren, ändern und erleben die Fachabteilungen ihre Lösungen selbst und führen sie sofort aus. Denn mit Metasonic können Sie die fachliche Spezifikation und Änderung von Lösungen fast gänzlich den Fachabteilungen überlassen. Ihre IT Ressourcen stehen dabei nur noch beratend zur Seite und können an anderer Stelle effektiver eingesetzt werden.

Unsere Metasonic® Suite basiert auf einer formalen Theorie und einer verteilten Architektur (Technische Grundlagen). Selbst häufigste Änderungen haben keine Code- oder Modellkorruptionen zur Folge und die Impact Domains der Änderungen bleiben stets begrenzt und klar überschaubar. Damit alles trotz hoher Agilität dennoch innerhalb der definierten Unternehmensrichtlinien abläuft, stellen Sie mit Metasonic den Fachbereichen eine Infrastruktur zur Verfügung, die das sicherstellt: Regeln, Kennzahlen, Alarme und Ausnahmebehandlung, Datenintegration, Berechtigungen sowie standardisierte Systemanbindung stehen Ihnen dazu zur Verfügung.

Die End-to-End Integration von strukturierten und unstrukturierten Prozessteilen ermöglicht eine nahtlose Verbindung von hochagilen Individuallösungen und Standard-Workflows in z.B. ERP- Systemen. Im Vergleich zu einer Komposition der Funktionalität innerhalb eines schwerfälligen ERP-Systems können Sie mit Metasonic zusätzlich noch einmal mehr als die Hälfte der Entwicklungskosten einsparen.

Mit Metasonic genießen Sie also somit alle Vorteile von Standardsoftware, ohne dabei jedoch die Bewegungsfreiheit der Fachabteilungen einzuschränken. Zudem setzen Sie noch mehr Ihrer knappen IT-Ressourcen frei.