Perform:How to raise your performance to a new level with Metasonic

If you want to recognize opportunities and transform them into advantages quickly, it is more important now than ever to be fast and flexible and to have highly agile IT support. With our Metasonic® Suite, you obtain a software platform which is focused on change and which imposes no limitations on your employees. In an ever faster-evolving market situation, it enables you to react promptly, in short cycles, to every change and perhaps even to control those changes.

With Metasonic, you reduce your time-to-market to a fraction. Direct implementation of business requirements by involved employees and an agile IT department saves you the trouble of long planning and implementation phases. The solutions of Metasonic can easily be revised and improved during operations. Therefore it enables you to realize with your applications primarily just the important parts of your new ideas. The most important thing in terms of market position for you is to be in first place right from the start.

From the start you rely on quantified practical experience instead of theoretical planning. In increasingly dynamic markets, the rule is: follow the reality, not the plan. Metasonic enables you to do precisely this. The flexible standard components provide you with KPIs right from the start and also make it possible for you, as the first in the market, to quantify the preliminary results. This practical experience then flows immediately back into the easy-to-revise solutions and continually controls the evolution of your business models. With Metasonic, you are able to tackle the market in the shortest possible time and to control and adapt your IT-supported business models continuously.

Perform:Wie Sie mit Metasonic Ihre Performance auf ein neues Niveau heben

Wenn Sie Chancen schnell erkennen und in Vorteile umwandeln wollen, kommt es mehr denn je darauf an, schnell und flexibel zu sein und dabei von einer höchst agilen IT unterstützt zu werden. Mit unserer Metasonic® Suite erhalten Sie eine auf Veränderung fokussierte Software Plattform, die Ihren Mitarbeitern keine Beschränkungen auferlegt. Sie ermöglicht Ihnen, in einer zunehmend agiler werdenden Marktsituation in kurzen Zyklen stets auf jede Veränderung zeitnah zu reagieren oder sie sogar zu steuern.

Mit Metasonic reduzieren Sie Ihre Time-to-Market erheblich. Eine direkte Umsetzung der fachlichen Anforderungen von engagierten Mitarbeitern und einer agilen IT erspart Ihnen lange Planungs- und Implementierungsphasen. Die Lösungen von Metasonic lassen sich leicht und schnell im laufenden Betrieb ändern und weiterentwickeln. So können Sie mit Ihren Applikationen im ersten Schritt auch vorerst nur Teil-Aspekte Ihrer neuen Idee realisieren. Denn wichtig ist zunächst, dass Sie als Erster neue Marktpositionen besetzen.

Dabei setzten Sie von Anfang an auf quantifizierte Praxiserfahrung anstatt auf theoretische Planung. Denn auf zunehmend dynamischer werdenden Märkten gilt: Folge der Realität, und nicht dem Plan. Metasonic versetzt Sie in die Lage, genau dies zu tun. Die flexiblen Standardkomponenten liefern von Anfang an Kennzahlen und erlauben Ihnen so, als Erster am Markt auch die ersten Erfahrungen zu quantifizieren. Diese Praxiserfahrung fließt dann sofort in die änderungsfreundlichen Lösungen ein und kontrolliert somit kontinuierlich die Evolution Ihrer Geschäftsmodelle. Mit Metasonic sind Sie in der Lage, in kürzester Zeit auf den Markt zu gehen und Ihre IT-unterstützten Geschäftsmodelle permanent zu kontrollieren und anzupassen.