Metasonic® Touch - Business software you can touch

Metasonic® Touch - Business software you can touch

We developed Metasonic® Touch, so anyone would be capable of creating IT support for his/her own workflows. An interactive Multi-Touch display recognizes the tangible modeling building blocks, which allows the behavior patterns of employees to be defined within executable workflow models.
Request further information.

With Metasonic® Touch everyone can describe his/her own behavior patterns as well as the corresponding interactions with one or more employees. Consequently , we enable you to apply knowledge quickly and easily to the workflows. Two principles will support you in this respect:

  • Workflows are modeled from the viewpoint of the respective process participant (Subject-oriented methodology)
     
  • The creation of applications become tangible and comprehensible through the use of physical modeling building blocks and interactive Multi-Touch display (Metasonic® Touch)

You are at different locations? No problem! Even several Metasonic® Touch tables can communicate with each other. The finished workflow descriptions are seamlessly integrated into the Metasonic® Suite and can be executed immediately as a web application within the framework of the validation. There, you can also supplement the workflow models with data forms, system interfaces and more and turn them into complete applications. Metasonic® Touch reduces the inhibition threshold of employees who are often deterred from the otherwise seemingly complex computer science. In addition, the modeling table promotes the communication between IT and business departments. The workflow models can be changed quickly and without limitation. This will encourage everyone to assume more responsibilities and to get more involved.

This makes creating applications child‘s play.

 

powered by  

 

 

 

Find out more about Metasonic® Touch

Metasonic® Touch - How it works

Metasonic® Touch - Technical Facts

Metasonic® Touch Business Software zum Anfassen

Wir haben Metasonic® Touch entwickelt, damit jeder in der Lage ist, die IT-Unterstützung für die eigenen Arbeitsabläufe selber zu gestalten. Ein interaktives Multi-Touch-Display erfasst die anfassbaren Modellierungsbausteine, mit denen sich spielend einfach die Verhaltensweisen der Mitarbeiter innerhalb ausführbarer Ablaufmodelle definieren lassen.

Mit Metasonic® Touch kann jeder sein Verhalten und seine Interaktionen mit einer oder mehreren Personen beschreiben. Dadurch ermöglichen wir Ihnen, dass Wissen schnell und einfach in die Ablaufmodelle einfließen. Zwei Prinzipien werden Sie bei diesem Unterfangen unterstützen:

  • Arbeitsabläufe werden aus der Sicht des jeweiligen Mitarbeiters modelliert (Subjektorientierte Methodik)
  • Ablaufmodellierung wird durch anfassbare Modellierungsbausteine und einer großen Tischoberfläche greifbar und anschaulich (Metasonic® Touch)

Sie befinden sich an verschiedenen Standorten? Kein Problem! Auch mehrere Metasonic® Touch-Tische können miteinander kommunizieren. Die IT-gestützten fertigen Arbeitsabläufe werden nahtlos in die Metasonic® Suite integriert und können im Rahmen der Validierung als Webanwendung sofort ausgeführt werden. Die Ablaufmodelle können Sie dort ebenfalls zu vollständigen Applikationen mit Datenformularen, Systemschnittstellen und anderem anreichern. Metasonic® Touch reduziert die Hemmschwelle der Mitarbeiter, die oft von der ansonsten so komplex erscheinenden Informatik abgeschreckt sind. Obendrein fördert der Modellierungstisch die Kommunikation zwischen IT- und Fachbereich. Die Ablaufmodelle lassen sich unbegrenzt und schnell ändern. Dies wird jeden dazu ermutigen, mehr Verantwortung zu übernehmen und sich stärker zu engagieren. So wird das Erstellen von Applikationen zum Kinderspiel.